• movingtrend@markhortech.com
Technology

Android O touching down to Earth on August 21 - Movingtrend

Techradar - Sunday August 20, 2017

On August 21st, a Solar Eclipse is set to happen in entire United States for the first time since 1918. Google want to make this day a historic occasion, memorable one and to launch the Android O Website on the same day as well. The Android O website will temporary redirect from “android.com/o". The date and time of launching the website is confirmed.

Google is hosting a livestream at 2:40PM EST (11:40AM PST, 7:40PM GMT) where it will officially introduce the latest version of the Android to the World and launch the Android O operating system.



Android O officially release on Google Pixel, Google Pixel XL, Google Nexus 5X, Google Nexus 6P. This software will probably become the standard for the smartphones which will release in market in 2018.

0 Comments.

  • No Comments Found. Be the First to post a Comment!

leave a comment


;