Pakistan Squad for ICC Champion Trophy 2017 England and Wales - Movingtrend

Champion Trophy 2017
Champion Trophy will be the 8th edition of the tornament. it wil be held in England and Wales from June 1 to June 18, 2017. Eight teams are participated. Team Pakistan is part of Group B with India, South Africa and Sri lanka.

Team Pakistan
Full Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Fahim Ashraf , Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail