• movingtrend@markhortech.com

HighLights of RPS vs MI| Match Final Story | iPL 2017 - Movingtrend

Mumbai Indian won the iPL 2017 Final by 1 run.
Sunday 21 May 2017 20:00.

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Umpires: Nigel Llong & Sundaram Ravi
Mumbai Indians won the toss and decided to bat.


  • No Comments Found. Be the First to post a Comment!

leave a comment