My Bookmark

HighLights of KKR vs SRH | Match Eliminator Story | iPL 2017 - Movingtrend

18 May, 2017 299 0 00min:00sec(s) read
Next Story

Wednesday 17 May 2017 20:00 Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Umpires: Anil Chaudhary & Nitin Menon Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and decided to bowl. KKR won the match by 7 wickets by D/L method.


Top Searches In Community

View All


Quote of the Day

- -

Get on the subscription list

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Esse unde, hic debitis quo soluta consectetur provident quasi qui quibusdam nulla tenetur ipsum cupiditate quam dolorem vel officiis illum eos velit!